Our Staff 2017-04-06T09:25:41+12:00

Paparore School is fortunate to have a hardworking team of teachers and support staff who work together to create a safe and beautiful environment for our tamariki and whanau.

STAFF 4 copies - Copy (6)Principal – John Windleborn

principal@paparore.school.nz

 

 

Classroom Teachers


Mrs Debbie Thompson – Te Kauru (Years 5 and 6)

debbie@paparore.school.nz

 

Mr Masters – Te Puawai (Years 5)

blake.masters@paparore.school.nz

 

Mrs Edwina Stevenson – Te Manga (Year 3, 4 and 5) (Senior Syndicate Leader)

edwina@paparore.school.nz

 

Mrs Missy Subritzky – Te Tinana (Year 3 and 4)

missy@paparore.school.nz

 


Mrs Venessa Davan – Te Putake (Years 2 and 3)

venessad@paparore.school.nz  

 

Mrs Donna Brydon and Mrs Shanley Lennon- Te Pihi (Year 1 and 2)

donnab@paparore.school.nz     shanleyl@paparore.school.nz

 

Mrs Robyn Dane  – Te Kakano (Year 0/1) (Junior Syndicate Leader)

robynd@paparore.school.nz

 

 

Support Staff

Support Teacher – Mrs Anne Radich (Senior School)

Support Teacher – Mrs June Paton (Junior School)

Administration – Angela Windleborn – office@paparore.school.nz

Teacher Aides – Sharlene Grbic, Margret Job, Kim Neho, Jess Turnbull, Khismar Crewther and Wairama Stevenson.

Reading Recovery Teacher – Danielle Beatson

KiwiSport Coordinator – Paulo Monito

Please phone the school to arrange an appointment to meet with our teachers at a suitable time outside of school hours.