Board of Trustees

Board MembersPositions
Patrick CorriganChairperson  |  Elected Trustee
John WindlebornPrincipal
Shaveran NaickerElected Trustee
Roula TraversElected Trustee
Erina MarinkovichElected Trustee
Luke BridgeElected Trustee
Sarah RogersCo-Opted Trustee
Blake MastersStaff Trustee


Please click any of the links below to view our documents.

ERO Report
Annual Report – Year Ended 31 December 2019