Our Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
John WindlebornPrincipalPrincipal@paparore.school.nz
Robyn DaneTe Kakano  |  Syndicate leader  |  Year 1 Teacherrobynd@paparore.school.nz
Michelle HammondTe Pihi  |  Year 1 & 2 Teachermichelleh@paparore.school.nz
Donna BrydonTe Pihi  |  Year 1 & 2 Teacherdonnab@paparore.school.nz
Ellen KolandTe Putake  |  Year 2  Teacherellenk@paparore.school.nz
Michelle NekiTe Tinana  |  Year 2 & 3 Teachermichellen@paparore.school.nz
Debbie ThompsonTe Manga  |  Year 4 Teacherdebbie@paparore.school.nz
Blake MastersTe Puawai  |  Year 5 Teacherblake.masters@paparore.school.nz
Edwina StevensonTe Kauru  |  Syndicate leader  |  Year 5 & 6 Teacheredwina@paparore.school.nz

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
Mrs Anne RadichSupport Teacher  |  Senior School
Mrs June PatonSupport Teacher  |  Junior School
Angela WindlebornAdministrationoffice@paparore.school.nz
Kim NehoTeacher Aide
Michele ScuttTeacher Aide
Khismar CrewtherTeacher Aide
Sharlene GrbicTeacher Aide
Jada TaaffeTeacher Aide
Kelly PaiceTeacher Aide